Scarf Swap

I was introduced to this blog by a friend summer.  Having a heart for adoption and since I love a good blog I started reading Karen’s blog often (you should too!).  When she proposed a scarf swap I was all in!

My scarf swap partner is named Karen too.  She also has a heart for adoption and you can see her great blog here.

After exchanging a few emails with Karen, I couldn’t wait to swap scarfs.  I made and sent her a scarf that looked like this only grey.  Here is what she sent me…

Yeah a package in the mail!

Pretty wrapping…

I was so excited to open it up… Voila a beautiful teal scarf and chocolate!

And as a language learner, I have to give mad props to anyone learning this language!

Yeah!  I love my scarf!

One thought on “Scarf Swap

Leave a Reply

